Eamcet Counselling 2012 Certificates Verification Centers & Dates - EDU

Eamcet Counselling 2012 Certificates Verification Centers & Dates

Eamcet 2012 counselling ,web based schedule and dates announced as per the rank wise data base.Candidates must attend for the Certificates verification at 52 various help line centers across Andhra pradesh listed below clearly.Earlier,Govt of Andhra pradesh still not announced fee structure details for engineering courses in some colleges.Eamcet Rank card,Eamcet Hall ticket,10th & Inter marks memo’s and Study certificates are must to get the verify at help line centers.

List of Certificates have to submit at Certificate verification centers:
1.EAMCET Rank Card,
2.Hall Ticket,
3.Intermediate  Certificate,
4.10th class/S.S.C or its equivalent Marks memo,
5.VI to Intermediate Study Certificates

Application processing fee:
At the time of Certificate verification,candidates have to pay the application processing fee for emacet 2012 counselling.It is different for General & Reserved category candidates.Students,who belongs to OC/OBC need to pay 600 rupees.In case of SC/ST Candidates,300 rupees processing fee will be charge.
Candidates can download the Eamcet 2012 Rank wise verification  centers and dates along with full list of help line centers to attend for eamcet certificates verification

Eamcet Counselling 2012-Certificates verification centers:
 1.Government Polytechnic,Srikakulam
  1. M.R.A.G.R. Govt. Polytechnic,Vizianagaram
  2. Government Polytechnic,Vizag
  3. Govt. Institutue of Chemical Technology, Vizag.
  4. Government Polytechnic, Narsipatnam, Vizag Dist.
  5. Andhra Polytechnic, Kakinada
  6. Govt. Polytechnic – Women, Kakinada
  7. University College of Engg, JNTU, Kakinada
  8. G. M.R. Polytechnic, Bommuru, Rajahmundry.
  9. S.M.V.M. Polytechnic , Tanuku, W.G. Dist.
  10. SMTB Seetha Polytechnic,Bhimavaram, W.G.Dist.
  11. St.Theresa Autonomous Coll for Women, Eluru, W.G.Dist.
  12. Government Polytechnic, Vijayawada
  13. SRR & CVR Govt Degree College, Vijayawada
  14. Andhra Loyola College, Vijayawada
  15. Govt. Polytechnic –women , Gujjanagulla, Guntur
  16. MBTS Govt. Polytechnic, Nallapadu, Guntur
  17. Govt Degree College for women, Guntur
  18. D.A. Govt. Polytechnic, Ongole
  19. Acharya Nagarjuna University Campus, Ongole
  20. Govt. Polytechnic – Women, Dargamitta, Nellore
  21. Govt. Polytechnic for Boys, Nellore
  22. S.V. Government Polytechnic, Tirupathi
  23. S.V. Arts College (TTD), Balaji nagar, Tirupati
  24. Govt. Arts & Science Degree College, Chittoor
  25. Government Polytechnic – Women, Kadapa
  26. Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa
  27. YSR Engineering College, Proddatur, Kadapa dist
  28. Government Polytechnic, Anantapur
  29. S.K. University, Ananthapur
  30. Sri G. Pulla Reddy Govt. Polytechnic, Kurnool
  31. Rayalaseema University, Kurnool.
  32. E.S.C. Govt. Polytechnic, Nandyal, Kurnool Dist.
  33. Government Polytechnic , Mahabubnagar
  34. Government Polytechnic , Nalgonda
  35. Nagarjuna Govt Degree College,Nalgonda
  36. Govt Polytech Rudrampur, Kothagudem, Khammam
  37. SR & BGNR Govt Degree College, Khammam
  38. Government Polytechnic , Warangal
  39. Kakatiya University, Warangal
  40. Government polytechnic, Bellampally, Adilabad Dist.**
  41. Government Polytechnic, Nizamabad**
  42. Telangana University, Nizamabad
  43. Government Polytechnic – Women, Medak
  44. Dr.BRAGMR for women Polytechnic, Karimnagar
  45. SRR Govt Degree College, Karimnagar
  46. Govt.Inst.of Printing Tech, East Maredpally,Sec-bad.
  47. A.V. College, Domalguda, Hyderabad.
  48. JNT University, Kukatpally, Hyd
  49. Q.Q Govt Polytech, Chandulal Baradari (Old city),Hyd.
  50. J.N.Govt. Polytechnic, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad.
  51. Sanketika Vidya Bhavan, MasabTank, Hyderabad.

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.